Contacts

 

Management

 
Johannes Buschmeier
Managing Director CEO
Anglophone countries
+49-228-98579-67
johannes.buschmeier@afci.de
Wolfgang Schmitt
Managing Director
 
+49-228-98579-67
wolfgang.schmitt@afci.de
Dr. Ute Jacob
Director
Francophone countries        
+49-228-98579-43
ute.jacob@afci.de 

 

For projects in Agriculture & Agribusiness please contact:

Africa / MEDA

   Holly Hufnagel
+49-228-98579-46
holly.hufnagel@afci.de
 
Virgine Duthoit
+49-228-98579-76
virgine.duthoit@afci.de
 

ASIA

  Johannes Geisen
49-228-98579-57
johannes.geisen@afci.de
 
Tesa Weiss
+49-228-98579-17
tesa.weiss@afci.de
 

Europe / CIS

  Petra Heinen-Manz
49-228-98579-48
petra.heinen@afci.de
 
Stefanie Maak
49-228-98579-59
stefanie.maak@afci.de
 

Latin America

  Matthias Webendörfer
49-228-98579-62
matthias.webendoerfer@afci.de
 
Udo Gergaut
49-228-98579-41
udo.gergaut@afci.de
 

 

Financial Sector Development

 
Sigitas Bubnys
+49-228-98579-28
sigitas.bubnys@afci.de
Holger Christ
 +49 228-98579-47
holger.christ@afci.de
Erika Bürkle      
+49-228-98579-75
erika.buerkle@afci.de 

 

Contact form

French

Follow us